Leicester City

Nickname: The Foxes

Founded: 1884

Ground: King Power Stadium (32,315)

Major Honours: 1 – English top tier, 3 – League Cup

Leicester City won the Premier League in 2015/16.

No seriously, they did. A team managed by Claudio Ranieri, with Wes Morgan at the back, Danny Drinkwater in midfield and a former non-league plodder up front, actually won the Premier League.

Andrea Boccelli sang ‘Time to say goodbye’ on the pitch at the King Power Stadium to celebrate. We’re not even joking. That all happened. And it’ll probably all happen again under BRENDAN in 2019/20.